About
Editorial board
For authors
Issues
Archives
Contact US

EDITORIAL BOARD

Umbra

FOUNDING PRESIDENT

Postolache, Mihai: University “Politehnica” of Bucharest (RO), mihai@mathem.pub.ro

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor-in-Chief

Yao, Yonghong: Tianjin Polytechnic University, Tianjin (CN), yaoyonghong@aliyun.com

 

Associate Editors

Ansari, Qamrul: Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (IN), qhansari@gmail.com

Antczak, Tadeusz: University of Lodz, Lodz (PL), antczak@math.uni.lodz.pl

Aydi, Hassen: University Sousse, Hammam Sousse (TN), hassen.aydi@isima.rnu.tn

Biswas, Anjan: Delaware State University, Dover (USA), biswas.anjan@gmail.com

Burachik, Regina S.: University S Australia, Mawson Lakes (AU), regina.burachik@unisa.edu.au

Cho, Yeol Je: Gyeongsang National University, Jinju (KR), yjchomath@gmail.com

Kamran, Tayyab: Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad (PK), tayyabkamran@gmail.com

Karapinar, Erdal: Atilim University, Ankara (TR), erdalkarapinar@yahoo.com

Liou, Yeong-Cheng: Cheng Shiu University, Kaohsiung (TW), simplex_liou@hotmail.com

Noor, Muhammad Aslam: COMSATS Inst. Inf. Tech., Islamabad (PK), noormaslam@hotmail.com

Pales, Zsolt: University of Debrecen, Debrecen (HU), pales@science.unideb.hu

Petruşel, Adrian: University Babeş-Bolyai, Cluj-Napoca (RO), petrusel@math.ubbcluj.ro

Radenovic, Stojan: University of Beograde, Beograde (RS), radens@beotel.net

Rădulescu, Vicenţiu: Romanian Academy, Bucharest (RO), vicentiu.radulescu@imar.ro

Rezapour, Shahram: Azarbaidjan Shahid Madani Univ., Tabriz (IR), sh.rezapour@azaruniv.edu

Rodriguez, Jose Manuel: Carlos III University of Madrid (ES), jomaro@math.uc3m.es

Shahzad, Naseer: King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah (SA), nshahzad@kau.edu.sa

Shatanawi, Wasfi: Hashemite University, Zarqa (JO), wshatanawi@yahoo.com

Takahashi, Wataru: Tokyo Inst. Tech., Tokyo (JP), takahashi-w@a00.itscom.net

Udrişte, Constantin: University “Politehnica” of Bucharest (RO), udriste@mathem.pub.ro

Xu, Hong-Kun: National Sun Yat-sen University, Kaohsiung (TW), xuhk@math.nsysu.edu.tw

Yao, Jen-Chih: National Sun Yat-sen University, Kaohsiung (TW), yaojc@cc.kmu.edu.tw

Zegeye, Habtu: University of Botswana, Gaborone (BW), habtuzh@yahoo.com

 

MANAGERIAL BOARD

 

Managing Editor

Postolache, Mihai: University “Politehnica” of Bucharest (RO), mihai@mathem.pub.ro